Join Dr. Jackie for *More Than Gossip—Agreement IS Sexy*

Join 4 top Life, Love and Relationship Experts for a Free Lively Chat – And YOU Can Join Us Live!

Life, Love and Relationship Experts Dr. Jackie Black, Dr. Dar (Darshana Hawks), Christine Laureano and Lori Rubenstein present More than Gossip!

Agreement IS Sexy

  • How to get to YES!
  • How to handle NO…
  • Crafting Elegant Agreements in Love Relationships
  • Let’s Talk Conflict Resolution

Join us when we explore this and lots more to support, challenge and motivate you to create the life and love life that matches for you!

Event: More Than Gossip – Agreement IS Sexy

Date & Time: Tuesday, August 9th at 12:00 p.m. ET, 11:00 a.m. CT, 10:00 a.m. MT, 9:00 a.m. PT

Format: Internet Radio

Cost: No cost to you

Event Access: Go to Blog Talk Radio or paste this link into your browser:

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/morethangossip/2011/08/09/agreement-is-sexy

You can request a Reminder for the Event; and then we will see you at the same link on August 9th!

Call-in Access: 1-323-443-7458  When you dial in, regular long-distance charges apply.

Remember, only YOU can make it Happen!

Dr Jackie Black Newsletter


Hello. I am Dr. Jackie Black, your Couples in Trouble Expert. Since 1999, I have guided many formerly frustrated and desperately unhappy Couples in Trouble to happiness, closeness and having more fun together than they ever imagined. My years of experience combined with your commitment to your personal growth will enable you to welcome the results you have always wanted and never believed were possible in your marriage.

Learn more at DrJackieBlack.com