*More Than Gossip*–Free Teleseminar

Join 4 top Life, Love and Relationship Experts for a Lively Chat – And YOU Can Join Us Live!

Join top Life, Love and Relationship Experts Dr. Jackie Black, Dr. Dar (Darshana Hawks), Lori Rubenstein and Christine Laureano for a lively, live chat about the “fairytale” expectations and assumptions about love and relationships that contemporary women still hold and that men are royally turned off by.

It is no accident that 3 billion people around the world watched the royal wedding of Prince William and Kate Middleton.

Seriously? What is that all about?

Join us when we explore this and lots more to support, challenge and motivate you to create the life and love life that matches for you!

Event: More Than Gossip – Princesses Can’t Find the Keys to the Castle Anymore

Date & Time: Tuesday, May 10th at 12:00 Noon ET; 11:00 am CT, 10:00 am MT, 9:00 am PT

Format: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice!)

Cost: No cost to you

Event Access: Go to INSTANT TELESEMINAR (or paste this link into your browser: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventid=19090668)

You can print out a Reminder Page now; and then we will see you at the same link on May 10th!

Remember, only YOU can make it happen!

 

Dr Jackie Black Newsletter


Hello. I am Dr. Jackie Black, your Couples in Trouble Expert. Since 1999, I have guided many formerly frustrated and desperately unhappy Couples in Trouble to happiness, closeness and having more fun together than they ever imagined. My years of experience combined with your commitment to your personal growth will enable you to welcome the results you have always wanted and never believed were possible in your marriage.

Learn more at DrJackieBlack.com