*More Than Gossip* Listen Free Online As Experts Explore: Honesty & Integrity Blurred

Join 4 Top Life, Love and Relationship Experts Dr. Jackie Black, Dr. Dar (Darshana Hawks), Christine Laureano and Lori Rubenstein for More than Gossip!

Are YOU Blurring the Boundaries of Honesty and Integrity in Your Relationships?

Recently, we added former Governor Arnold Schwarzenegger and Representative Anthony Weiner to the long and illustrious list of celebrities and politicians who have forgotten what it means to be honest and live with integrity in their personal relationships: John Edwards, Tiger Woods, Jesse James, David Letterman, South Carolina Governor Mark Sanford, Nevada Senator John Ensign, Congressman Gary Condit, New York Governor Eliot Spitzer and the list goes on. And we mustn’t neglect to mention the International Monetary Fund Director, Dominique Strauss-Kahn and his alleged rape/assault on the New York Soffitel Hotel chambermaid.

  • Are these men simply an exaggeration of common challenges, and does observing them and their bad behavior help us look deeper into our own limitations and frailties?
  • Are they holding up a mirror so the rest of us can see ourselves more clearly?
  • Are these men the exception to the rule; or is lying, cheating behavior more commonplace than we’d like to think?
  • Should we wonder if cheating men (and women) are dishonest everywhere in their lives or only in their personal relationships?
  • What does this mean for our own personal relationships?
  • Can we/how do we affair-proof our own marriages?
  • If we take a close look at ourselves, how honest are we and how much integrity do we have in our relationships with ourselves and with others?
  • What are our boundaries when it comes to cheating?

Join us when we explore this and lots more to support, challenge and motivate you to create the life and love life that matches for you!

Event:  More Than Gossip – Honesty & Integrity Blurred

Date & Time: Tuesday, June 14th at 12:00 p.m. ET, 11:00 a.m. CT,
10:00 a.m. MT, 9:00 a.m. PT

Format: Internet Radio

Cost: No cost to you

Event Access: Go to Blog Talk Radio

(or paste this link into your browser: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/morethangossip/2011/06/14/are-honesty-and-integrity-blurry-for-you)  You can request a Reminder for the Event.

Call-in Access: 1-323-443-7458  When you dial in, regular long-distance charges apply.

We will see you at the above link on June 14th!

Remember, only YOU can make it happen!

Dr Jackie Black Newsletter


Hello. I am Dr. Jackie Black, your Couples in Trouble Expert. Since 1999, I have guided many formerly frustrated and desperately unhappy Couples in Trouble to happiness, closeness and having more fun together than they ever imagined. My years of experience combined with your commitment to your personal growth will enable you to welcome the results you have always wanted and never believed were possible in your marriage.

Learn more at DrJackieBlack.com